Most Consecutive T20 International Wins

England T20 team holds the record of most consecutive wins

Those teams to have won the maximum number of T20 internationals on the trot from the period of 2005-2011.

Test Cricket – Most Runs in a Calendar Year

Mohammad Yousuf holds the Test Record of Most Runs in a Calendar Year

Batsmen who have scored the maximum amount of runs in Test cricket over a period of 12 months.

10 Best Bowling Performances in T20 Cricket

Ajantha Mendis has the Best Bowling Performance in T20 Cricket

Who said T20s are for batsmen? Bowlers have stepped up to perform as well, and here are some of the outstanding performances in this format of the game.

MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni with ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 Trophy

He represents a country which is brash and dynamic, having a go-getter approach. Here is more about the man who leads India from the front.