Chennai Super Kings – Road to grasp a successive IPL title in 2011

Chris Gayle - Royal Challengers Bangalore 'Player of the series'

Chennai Super Kings became the only team in the limited history of Indian Premier League to clinch the title consecutively in 2011, led by MS Dhoni.

Chennai Super Kings – Road to the 2010, IPL Championship

Sachin Tendulkar - 'Player of the series' (Mumbai Indians) in IPL2010

Chennai Super Kings triumphed in the 2010, IPL under the leadership of MS Dhoni and conquered the event which was inaugurated by the BCCI, for the first time.

Rajasthan Royals – Road to the IPL Championship 2008

Shane Watson (Rajasthan Royals) - 'Man of the series' in IPL 2008

The inaugural IPL 2008 started on April 18, 2008 and the Rajasthan Royals won the final vs. Chennai Super Kings under the leadership of Shane Warne.